search
Return to Homepage
<br />
Quick Links
Administration
Administration

Mark Kirzeder, Principal
Eric Morin, Assistant Principal 

Pam Hardig, Secretary
  phardig@marianhs.org  ofc 574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Admissions/Public Relations

Mary Kay Dance, Director
  mdance@marianhs.org  ofc  574.259-5257  fax  574.258.7668
Jane Callan, Assistant
 
jcallan@marianhs.org  ofc  574.255.2020  fax 574.258.7668
Colleen Pingel, Assistant

Athletics

Reggie Glon, Director
  rglon@marianhs.org  ofc 574.259.5858  fax 574.258.7669
Linda Martin, Assistant
 
lmartin@marianhs.org  ofc 574.259.5858  fax 574.258.7669
 

Attendance/Discipline

Ryan Dainty, Dean of Student Life
  rdainty@marianhs.org  ofc 574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668
Rosanne Imus, Attendance Secretary
  
rimus@marianhs.org  ofc 574.259.5257 fax 574.258.7668

Bookstore

Nancy Piekarski, Manager
  npiekarski@marianhs.org
  ofc  574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Business Office

Larry Daher, Manager
  ldaher@marianhs.org  ofc 574.255.2020  fax 574.258.7668 
Jane Callan, Assistant
 
jcallan@marianhs.org  ofc 574.255.2020  fax 574.258.7668 
Deb Powell, Assistant
 
dpowell@marianhs.org  ofc 574.255.2020  fax 574.258.7668
 

Campus Ministry

Fr. Chris Lapp, Chaplain
  clapp@marianhs.org 
Lauren Meyers, Campus Minister
 
lmeyers@marianhs.org
  ofc  574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668
 

 

Development

Alicia Redinger, Director
  aredinger@marianhs.org   ofc  574.258.7675  fax  574.258.7668
Colleen Ravotto, Assistant
 
cravotto@marianhs.org   ofc  574.258.7676
Joanne Eichhorn, Secretary
  jeichhorn@marianhs.org  ofc 574.258.7676
Chris Grossnickle, Event Coordinator
  
cgrossnickle@marianhs.org   ofc  574.258.7676
  

Food Services
Robin Millar, Director
  rmillar@marianhs.org  
  ofc 574.259-5257  fax 574.258.7668

Health and Wellness

Deb Cseh, Nurse
  dcseh@marianhs.org
  ofc  574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668
 

Library/Media Services

Mary Dlugosz, Librarian/Media Specialist
  mdlugosz@marianhs.org 
  ofc 574.259.5858  fax 574.258.7669

 

School Counseling

Jen Tiller, Director       ofc 574.258.7664  fax 574.258.7666
  jtiller@marianhs.org 
Mary Barnard, Test Coordinator
  
mbarnard@marianhs.org 
Kathy Cook, Counselor
 
kcook@marianhs.org 

Margy Kloska, Secretary
  mkloska@marianhs.org 

Mary Quiett, Registrar
 
mquiett@marianhs.org 
 

Technology

Byra Warner, Director
  bwarner@marianhs.org 
  ofc 574.258.7677  fax 574.258.7670