Knights at MHS twitter Marian High School Facebook
search
Return to Homepage
Boys Soccer State Champions Two Years in a Row Toys for Tots 1617 Robotics Club National Merit Winners
Quick Links
District Administration
Administration

ofc 574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Mark Kirzeder, Principal

Anne Brusky, Assistant Principal
  abrusky@marianhs.org

Pam Hardig, Administrative Assistant
  
phardig@marianhs.org 
 

Admissions/Public Relations

ofc  574.259-5257  fax  574.258.7668

Mary Kay Dance, Director
  
mdance@marianhs.org  

Jane Callan, Assistant
  
jcallan@marianhs.org  

Colleen Pingel, Assistant
  
cpingel@marianhs.org  

Athletics

ofc 574.259.5858  fax 574.258.7669

Steve Ravotto, Director
 
sravotto@marianhs.org 

Kyle Hanyzewski, Associate Director 
 
khanyzewski@marianhs.org 

 


 

Attendance/Discipline

ofc 574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Ryan Dainty, Dean of Student Formation
  
rdainty@marianhs.org  

Rosanne Imus, Attendance Administrative Assistant
  
rimus@marianhs.org 

Bookstore

ofc  574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Nancy Piekarski, Manager
  npiekarski@marianhs.org
  

Business Office

ofc 574.255.2020  fax 574.258.7668

Larry Daher, Manager
  ldaher@marianhs.org   

Jane Callan, Assistant
  
jcallan@marianhs.org  

Deb Powell, Assistant
  
dpowell@marianhs.org 
 

Campus Ministry

ofc  574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Fr. Chris Lapp, Chaplain
  clapp@marianhs.org 

Lauren Meyers, Campus Minister
 
lmeyers@marianhs.org 

Ryan Dainty, Dean of Student Formation
 
rdainty@marianhs.org

Eduardo Siguenza, Theology on CAPP & RCIA
  
esiguenza@marianhs.org

Catherine Horvath, Campus Minister Intern & Right to Life Coordinator
  chorvath@marianhs.org
  
 

Development

ofc  574.258.7675  fax  574.258.7668

Alicia Redinger, Director
  
aredinger@marianhs.org   

Colleen Ravotto, Assistant
  
cravotto@marianhs.org   ofc  574.258.7676

Tammy Wever, Administrative Assistant 
  
twever@marianhs.org  ofc 574.258.7676

Chris Grossnickle, Event Coordinator
  
cgrossnickle@marianhs.org   ofc  574.258.7676
  

Facilities

ofc 574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Reggie Glon, Director of Facilities 
  rglon@marianhs.org

Dominic Mammolenti, Director of Maintenance
  dmammolenti@marianhs.org

 

Food and Nutrition Services

ofc 574.259-5257  fax 574.258.7668

Cami Whitten, Manager
  cwhitten@marianhs.org
  

 

Health and Wellness

ofc  574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Deb Cseh, Nurse
  dcseh@marianhs.org
  
 

Library/Media Services

ofc 574.259.5257  fax 574.258.7668

Mary Dlugosz, Librarian/Media Specialist
  mdlugosz@marianhs.org 
  
   

 

School Counseling

ofc 574.258.7664  fax 574.258.7666

Jen Tiller, Director   
 jtiller@marianhs.org 

Margy Kloska, Administrative Assistant
  mkloska@marianhs.org 

Kathy Cook, Counselor
 
kcook@marianhs.org 

Julia Maurice, Counselor
  
 
jmaurice@marianhs.org

Mary Quiett, Registrar
 
mquiett@marianhs.org 
 

Technology

ofc 574.258.7677  fax 574.258.7670

Byra Warner, Director
  bwarner@marianhs.org