Faculty and Staff Directory

Click on the links below to be directed to a list of department members and contact information.  

Administrative Office
Athletic Department
Business Office
Cafeteria
Development Office
Facilities & Maintenance
Loesch Family Library
School Counseling
Theology Department
Business & Computing Department

English Department
Family & Consumer Science Department
Fine Arts Department
Health & Physical Education Department
Learning Strategies Department
Mathematics Department
Science Department
Social Studies Department
World Language Department

 


 

Administrative Office
Mark Kirzeder Principal mkirzeder@marianhs.org
Anne Brusky Assistant Principal abrusky@marianhs.org
Ryan Dainty Dean of Student Formation rdainty@marianhs.org
Fr. Chris Lapp Chaplain clapp@marianhs.org
Lea Snyder Pastoral Minister asnyder@marianhs.org
Mary Kay Dance Director of Admissions & Marketing mdance@marianhs.org
Pam Hardig School Secretary phardig@marianhs.org
Rosanne Imus Attendance Secretary rimus@marianhs.org
Deb Cseh School Nurse dcseh@marianhs.org
Nancy Piekarski Bookstore Manager npiekarski@marianhs.org
Byra Warner Director of Technology bwarner@marianhs.org
     
Athletic Department
Steve Ravotto Athletic Director sravotto@marianhs.org
Kyle  Hanyzewski Associate Athletic Director khanyzewski@marianhs.org
Anne  Micinski Athletic Trainer amicinski@marianhs.org
     
Business Office
Larry Daher Business Manager ldaher@marianhs.org
Jane Callan Associate Business Manager jcallan@marianhs.org
Kristah Quijada Associate Business Manager kquijada@marianhs.org
     
Cafeteria
Catherine Whitten Director of Food Services cwhitten@marianhs.org
     
Development Department
Alicia Redinger Director of Development aredinger@marianhs.org
Colleen Ravotto Assistant Development Director cravotto@marianhs.org
Tammy Wever Administrative Assistant twever@marianhs.org
Chris Grossnickle Assistant Development Director cgrossnickle@marianhs.org
     
Facilities & Maintenance
Reggie Glon Director of Facilities rglon@marianhs.org
Dominic Mammolenti Director of Maintenance dmammolenti@marianhs.org
     
Loesch Family Library
Mary Dlugosz Librarian/Media Specialist mdlugosz@marianhs.org
     
School Counseling
Jennifer Tiller Director of School Counseling jtiller@marianhs.org
Kathy Cook School Counselor kcook@marianhs.org
Mary Quiett Registrar mquiett@marianhs.org
Margy Kloska Administrative Assistant mkloska@marianhs.org
     
Theology Department
Sr. Marie Morgan Department Chair mmorgan@marianhs.org
Ryan Dainty Dean of Student Formation/Teacher rdainty@marianhs.org
Tom Dlugosz Teacher tdlugosz@marianhs.org
Mary Ann Hinora Teacher mhinora@marianhs.org
Lauren Meyers Teacher lmeyers@marianhs.org
Eduardo Siguenza Teacher esiguenza@marianhs.org
     
Business & Computing
Rob Carrasco Department Chair rcarrasco@marianhs.org
     
English Department
Cheryl Madison Department Chair cmadison@marianhs.org
Anne Brusky Assistant Principal/Teacher abrusky@marianhs.org
Victoria Malooley Teacher vmalooley@marianhs.org
Micah Niespodziany Teacher mniespodziany@marianhs.org
Elena Royal Teacher eroyal@marianhs.org
Daniel Tryniecki Teacher dtryniecki@marianhs.org
Jane Wageman Teacher jwageman@marianhs.org
     
Family & Consumer Science
Virginia Germann Department Chair vgermann@marianhs.org
     
Fine Arts Department
Kitty Gunty Department Chair kgunty@marianhs.org
Gina Bonewitz Teacher gbonewitz@marianhs.org
Colleen Pingel Teacher cpingel@marianhs.org
     
Health/Physical Education
Ben Householter Department Chair bhouseholter@marianhs.org
Becca Nicolini Teacher bnicolini@marianhs.org
     
Learning Strategies Department
Annie Ganser Department Chair aganser@marianhs.org
Katie Dyer Learning Strategist kdyer@marianhs.org
Bret Bajdek Learning Lab Coordinator bbajdek@marianhs.org
Pam Sailor Educational Assistant psailor@marianhs.org
     
Mathematics Department
Michael Davidson Department Chair mdavidson@marianhs.org
Kerry Davis Teacher kdavis@marianhs.org
Megan Kelley Teacher mkelley@marianhs.org
Sarah Krizman Teacher skrizman@marianhs.org
Peter Neidhart Teacher pneidhart@marianhs.org
Joe Tanzosh Teacher jtanzosh@marianhs.org
     
Science Department
Ken Andrzejewski Department Chair kandrzejewski@marianhs.org
Lynne Bishop Teacher lbishop@marianhs.org
Ben Mullins Teacher bmullins@marianhs.org
Teri  Pairitz Teacher tpairitz@marianhs.org
Rebekah Randall Teacher rrandall@marianhs.org
Ann Rutherford Teacher arutherford@marianhs.org
     
Social Studies Department
Ben Tricker Department Chair btricker@marianhs.org
Lori Hamann Teacher lhamann@marianhs.org
Kyle Hanyzewski Associate Athletic Director/Teacher khanyzewski@marianhs.org
Caila Poythress Teacher cpoythress@marianhs.org
     
World Languages Department
Marie-Rose McKenna Department Chair mmckenna@marianhs.org
Tom duToit Teacher tdutoit@marianhs.org
Abbie Kaser Teacher akaser@marianhs.org
Suzanne Martinez Teacher smartinez@marianhs.org
David Rosenbaum Teacher drosenbaum@marianhs.org
Contact Us
Marian High School 1311 South Logan Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544