Administrative Team

Marian High School Administrative Team 

Principal: Mr. Mark Kirzeder
mkirzeder@marianhs.org 

Assistant Principal: Ms. Anne Ullrich
aullrich@marianhs.org

Dean of Student Formation: Mr. Ryan Dainty
rdainty@marianhs.org 

School Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Pam Hardig
phardig@marianhs.org 

Pastoral Minister: Ms. Lea Babcock
ababcock@marianhs.org

Director of Admissions, Marketing, & Communications: Mrs. Mary Kay Dance
mdance@marianhs.org

Director of Athletics: Mr. Steve Ravotto
sravotto@marianhs.org

Business Manager: Mr. Larry Daher
ldaher@marianhs.org

Director of Development: Mrs. Alicia Redinger
aredinger@marianhs.org

Director of Facilities: Mr. Reggie Glon
rglon@marianhs.org

Director of Food Services: Mrs. Cami Whitten
cwhitten@marianhs.org

Director of Maintenance: Mr. Dominic Mammolenti
dmammolenti@marianhs.org

Director of School Counseling: Mrs. Jen Tiller
jtiller@marianhs.org

Director of Transportation & Associate Director of Athletics: Mr. Kyle Hanyzewski
​​​​​​​khanyzewski@marianhs.org

Director of Technology: Ms. Byra Warner
bwarner@marianhs.org

​​​​​​​

Tel 574.259.5257  Fax 574.258.7668

 

Contact Us
Marian High School 1311 South Logan Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
View Map & Directions
Phone: 574-259-5257
Fax: 574-258-7668