Knights at MHS twitter Marian High School Facebook
Return to Homepage
Northern Indiana Science Fair 0317 March for Life 2017 Science Olympiad 2/27/17 Canstruction for Hope Ministries 022217 Santa St. Joe County CEO Program Toys for Tots 1216 Boys Soccer State Champions Two Years in a Row Robotics Club National Merit Winners
Quick Links
Student Leaders for 2016-2017
Blue Knight

Senior Class President: Matthew DiTommaso

Senior Class Vice President: Max White

Senior Class Secretary: Heysu Cho

Senior Class Treasurer: Sun Kim


Junior Class President: Makaila Ranges

Junior Class Vice President: Grace Dennis

Junior Class Secretary: Hannah Harry-Schade

Junior Class Treasurer: Gabe Davey


Sophomore Class President: Carlondrea Petty

Sophomore Class Vice President: John Brach

Sophomore Class Secretary: Max Hall

Sophomore Class Treasurer: Filip Kosel


Freshman Class President:  Julian Martinez

Freshman Class Vice President:  Ayla Krakowski

Freshman Class Secretary:  Lauren Bryant

Freshman Class Treasurer:  Rosa Trippel


Back to School News     Print News Article