Student Council Officers for 2018-2019

Student Council Officers

President: Carlondrea (Lala) Petty

Vice President: John Brach

Secretary/ Treasurer: Jeff Murphy

Class Officers

Senior Class President: Max Hall

Senior Class Vice President: Bridget Vogel

Senior Class Secretary: Catherine Cataldo

Senior Class Treasurer: Victor Gomez

Junior Class President: Matthew Mielke

Junior Class Vice President: Aubreigh Morgan

Junior Class Secretary: Claire Cataldo

Junior Class Treasurer: Hunter Renner

Sophomore Class President: Mark Potts

Sophomore Class Vice President: Ariana Kujawski

Sophomore Class Secretary: Kathleen Hicks

Sophomore Class Treasurer: Solomon Letcher

Freshman Class Officers will be elected during the Fall Semester

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Marian High School 1311 South Logan Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
View Map & Directions
Phone: 574-259-5257
Fax: 574-258-7668