Marian Honored as Four Star School!

Four Stars

Ten diocesan schools have been recognized by the Indiana Department of Education as Four Star Schools. Created in 1988, the Four Star School Award has been in existence for nearly 30 years. To receive Four Star designation, a school must receive an “A” on the state’s A-F accountability system, have excellent ISTEP pass rates, carry overall high graduation rate and show success in closing achievement gaps.  Four Star Schools in the Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend schools are: Bishop Dwenger High School, Fort Wayne; Christ the King School, South Bend; Marian High School, Mishawaka; Queen of Peace School, Mishawaka; St. Anthony de Padua School, South Bend; St. Bernard Elementary School, Wabash; St. Joseph High School South Bend; St. Joseph School, South Bend; St. Michael School, Plymouth; and St. Pius X School, Granger.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Marian High School 1311 South Logan Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
View Map & Directions
Phone: 574-259-5257
Fax: 574-258-7668