Faculty and Staff Directory

Click on the links below to be directed to a list of department members and contact information.  

Administrative Departments
Administrative Office - 574-259-5257
Athletic Department - 574-259-5858
Business Office - 574-255-2020
Development Office - 574-258-7676
Facilities & Maintenance
Loesch Family Library
School Counseling - 574-258-7664

Technology Office - 574-258-7677

Academic Departments
Theology Department
Business & Computing Department

English Department
Family & Consumer Science Department
Fine Arts Department
Health & Physical Education Department
Learning Strategies Department
Mathematics Department
Science Department
Social Studies Department
World Language Department


Administrative Office - 574-259-5257 Ext.
Mark Kirzeder Principal mkirzeder@marianhs.org 317
Anne Ullrich Assistant Principal aullrich@marianhs.org 323
Ryan Dainty Dean of Student Formation rdainty@marianhs.org 318
Fr. Eric Burgener Chaplain eburgener@marianhs.org 415
Lea Babcock Pastoral Minister ababcock@marianhs.org 331
Mary Kay Dance Director of Admissions & Marketing mdance@marianhs.org 319
Pam Hardig School Secretary phardig@marianhs.org 310
Rosanne Imus Attendance Secretary rimus@marianhs.org 313
Deb Cseh School Nurse dcseh@marianhs.org 311
Byra Warner Director of Technology bwarner@marianhs.org 325
Athletic Department - 574-259-5858  
Steve Ravotto Athletic Director sravotto@marianhs.org 339
Kyle  Hanyzewski Associate Athletic Director khanyzewski@marianhs.org 333
Anne  Micinski Athletic Trainer amicinski@marianhs.org 340
Business Office - 574-255-2020  
Larry Daher Business Manager ldaher@marianhs.org 327
Jane Callan Associate Business Manager jcallan@marianhs.org 328
Cristina Ruvalcaba Associate Business Manager cruvalcaba@marianhs.org 349
Catherine Whitten Director of Food Services cwhitten@marianhs.org 322
Development Department - 574-258-7676  
Alicia Redinger Director of Development aredinger@marianhs.org 320
Colleen Ravotto Assistant Development Director cravotto@marianhs.org 346
Margy Kloska Administrative Assistant mkloska@marianhs.org 350
Chris Grossnickle Development Associate cgrossnickle@marianhs.org 338
Facilities & Maintenance  
Reggie Glon Director of Facilities rglon@marianhs.org 341
Dominic Mammolenti Director of Maintenance dmammolenti@marianhs.org 329
Loesch Family Library  
Mary Dlugosz Librarian/Media Specialist mdlugosz@marianhs.org 330
School Counseling - 574-258-7664  
Jennifer Tiller Director of School Counseling jtiller@marianhs.org 316
Kathy Cook School Counselor kcook@marianhs.org 311
Mary Quiett Registrar mquiett@marianhs.org 314
Heather Hundt Administrative Assistant hhundt@marianhs.org 332
Theology Department  
Sr. Marie Morgan Department Chair mmorgan@marianhs.org 427
Ryan Dainty Dean of Student Formation/Teacher rdainty@marianhs.org 318
Tom Dlugosz Teacher tdlugosz@marianhs.org 408
Mary Ann Hinora Teacher mhinora@marianhs.org 418
Lauren Meyers Teacher lmeyers@marianhs.org 429
Dr. Christopher Beiting Teacher cbeiting@marianhs.org 430
Business & Computing  
Rob Carrasco Department Chair rcarrasco@marianhs.org 401
English Department  
Cheryl Madison Department Chair cmadison@marianhs.org 423
Anne Ullrich Assistant Principal/Teacher aullrich@marianhs.org 323
Stephen Metzger Teacher smetzger@marianhs.org 420
Micah Niespodziany Teacher mniespodziany@marianhs.org 409
Matthew Sobieralski Teacher msobieralski@marianhs.org 437
Daniel Tryniecki Teacher dtryniecki@marianhs.org 442
Jane Wageman Teacher jwageman@marianhs.org 445
Family & Consumer Science  
Virginia Germann Department Chair vgermann@marianhs.org 448
Fine Arts Department  
Kitty Gunty Department Chair kgunty@marianhs.org 414
Gina Bonewitz Teacher gbonewitz@marianhs.org 434
Colleen Pingel Teacher cpingel@marianhs.org 321
Health/Physical Education  
Ben Householter Department Chair bhouseholter@marianhs.org 335
Allison Bailey Teacher abailey@marianhs.org 405
Learning Strategies Department  
Annie Ganser Department Chair aganser@marianhs.org 411
Katie Dyer Learning Strategist kdyer@marianhs.org 426
Bret Bajdek Learning Lab Coordinator bbajdek@marianhs.org 443
Pam Sailor Educational Assistant psailor@marianhs.org NA
Mathematics Department  
Joe Tanzosh Department Chair
Michael Davidson Teacher mdavidson@marianhs.org 421
Kerry Davis Teacher kdavis@marianhs.org 419
Megan Kelley Teacher mkelley@marianhs.org 432
Sarah Krizman Teacher skrizman@marianhs.org 422
Peter Neidhart Teacher pneidhart@marianhs.org 446
Science Department  
Ken Andrzejewski Department Chair kandrzejewski@marianhs.org 342
Lynne Bishop Teacher lbishop@marianhs.org 440
Teri  Pairitz Teacher tpairitz@marianhs.org 428
Rebekah Randall Teacher rrandall@marianhs.org 412
Ann Rutherford Teacher arutherford@marianhs.org 402
David Schuster Teacher dschuster@marianhs.org 417
Social Studies Department  
Ben Tricker Department Chair btricker@marianhs.org 444
Lori Hamann Teacher lhamann@marianhs.org 441
Kyle Hanyzewski Associate Athletic Director/Teacher khanyzewski@marianhs.org 333
Caila Anderson Teacher canderson@marianhs.org 433
World Languages Department  
Marie-Rose McKenna Department Chair mmckenna@marianhs.org 424
Tom duToit Teacher tdutoit@marianhs.org 404
Abbie Kaser Teacher akaser@marianhs.org 406
Suzanne Martinez Teacher smartinez@marianhs.org 435
David Rosenbaum Teacher drosenbaum@marianhs.org 403
Contact Us
Marian High School 1311 South Logan Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544
View Map & Directions
Phone: 574-259-5257
Fax: 574-258-7668