Reunion Information

 

1969 - 50 years

The next Golden Reunion will take place on October 18 & 19, 2019.  Visit the facebook page " Marian High School Class of 1969 Reunion" to keep up on all current information. 

 

1974 - 45 years

The reunion will begin Friday night, July 26 at Ninja Golf in Granger from 7-10pm. Saturday the main reunion will be held at Between the Buns beginning 6:30. Please contact Pam Rutkowski for more information at pjrut74@gmail.com.

 

1979 - 40 years

No information available. Please contact Colleen Ravotto in the Development office to assist in your planning at cravotto@marianhs.org.

 

1984- 35 years

Reunion will be held on August 10 at 6pm on the patio at the Kankakee Grill at the new Four Winds Casino in South Bend. For more information or to RSVP contact Jim Cocquyt at 574-532-2102.

 

1989 - 30 years

Looking forward to a reunion in the fall of 2019, date pending. Contact Ashley Bennett for more information at Ashley.Bennett.96@nd.edu

 

1993 - 25 years

Reunion being planned for spring/summer 2019. Contact Michael Stanley at mstanley@elkgrovegraphics.com Dan Olson at dan@upcity.com or Giovana (Cataldo) Heeter at gheeter2@nd.edu for more information.

 

1994 - 25 years

No information available. Please contact Colleen Ravotto in the Development office to assist in your planning at cravotto@marianhs.org.

 

1999 - 20 years

Reunion will be held at the Inn at St. Mary's on July 27, 2019. Contact Alissa Cohoat to RSVP at acohoat@gmail.com. RSVPs received before June 21 will have a reduced rate. The event will include heavy appetizers and an open bar.

 

2004 - 15 years

No information available. Please contact Colleen Ravotto in the Development office to assist in your planning at cravotto@marianhs.org.

 

2009 - 10 years

Reunion planning is beginning for 2019! Contact Liz Closurdo at lclosurd@gmail.com